Not another blog!

Sigh, yes. Bear with me.

My sister believes, among other things, that there is more to me than just the mad urge to travel. She insists that I can do better than write about my shenanigans on the road. I agree with her mostly because I don’t have any upcoming travel plans and there’s little else to do in life.

So, my fantastic peeps – if you are looking for travel stories, itineraries, backpacking advice, and more – please have a look at : Work. Save. Travel. Repeat. I know that there’s a lot of work still pending on that site. I was a bit occupied with moving to Bombay, looking for a job, and just adjusting to the weather here. I am still battling rubbish internet and lack of technical skills. No more excuses. I have a lot of hope and dreams for 2016! ♥

One Comment Add yours

  1. Chinmayee says:

    Can’t wait to read more here..

Leave a Reply

